Board of Trustees

Rockwood Brown
Business Leader – Attorney

David Dietrich

Chris Dorr
Community Leader

John Eisenhauer
Business Leader, Technology (RMC '80)

John Felton
Business Leader - Healthcare

Rev. George Goodrich
Executive Minister, Presbyterian Church

Mike Gulledge
Business Leader, Publishing

Katie Holland
Educator (RMC '12)

Dena Johnson
Business Leader – Economic Development

Rod Kastelitz
Business Leader, Healthcare (RMC '91)

Lyle Knight
Business Leader, Banking (retired)

Greg McDonald
Business Leader, Land Development

Rev. Dr. Barbara Miner
Executive Minister, United Church of Christ

Jack Mowell
Business Leader, Banking, Oil & Gas, Technology

Randy Scott
Business Leader, Banking (RMC '77)

Barb Skelton
Business Leader, Cattle Industry, Energy Consulting

Ralph Spence
Business Leader, Oil

Rev. Marc Stewart
Executive Minister - United Church of Christ

Rodney Svee
Education Administration (retired) (RMC '69)

Pete Taylor
Hospitality Industry (RMC '83)

Chuck Tooley
Business Leader - Communications

Mike Walker
Business Leader, Real Estate (RMC '91)

Jim Winchell
Business Leader, Accounting