ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2017-2018 Senators


Gerald Giebink
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Minority Senator

Lauren Nahale

Non-Traditional Senator

Susanna Lawrence

Off-Campus Senator

Jacob Myers

Anderson Senator

Marissa Thompson

Widenhouse Senator

Marcus Green

Rimview Senator

Terry Anthony

Jorgenson Senator

Trevor Hagerty

Senators At-Large

ASRMC Senators

Committee Chairs

Lauren Nahale (Publications)
Jacob Myers (Student Relations)
Trevor Hagerty (Education)

Executive Committee

Gerald Giebink (President)
Layne Britton (Vice President)
Dan Murphy (Financial Administrator)
Riley Bailey (Secretary)

ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday from 4:30-5:30 p.m.. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.


Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?