ASRMC

ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2017-2018 Senators

President

Gerald Giebink
Email: gerald.giebink@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Minority Senator

Lauren Nahale
lauren.nahale@rocky.edu

Non-Traditional Senator

Susanna Lawrence
susanna.lawrence@rocky.edu

Off-Campus Senator

Jacob Myers
jacob.myers@rocky.edu

Anderson Senator

Marissa Thompson
marissa.thompson@rocky.edu

Widenhouse Senator

Marcus Green
marcus.green@rocky.edu

Rimview Senator

Terry Anthony
terry.anthony@rocky.edu

Jorgenson Senator

Trevor Hagerty
trevor.hagerty@rocky.edu


Senators At-Large


ASRMC Senators

Committee Chairs

Lauren Nahale (Publications)
Jacob Myers (Student Relations)
Trevor Hagerty (Education)

Executive Committee

Gerald Giebink (President)
Layne Britton (Vice President)
Dan Murphy (Financial Administrator)
Riley Bailey (Secretary)


ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday from 4:30-5:30 p.m.. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.

Forms

Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?

Contact asrmc@rocky.edu